Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Stoll

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Stoll

4.9 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Ernsting

Andy Ernsting

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that are willing to help out with any of your insurance needs. Always a great experience when visiting the office or speaking over the phone. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kristi Ernsting

Kristi Ernsting

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Julie and her team for many years. They are quick to respond and eager to provide a helping hand. I always have a pleasant experience in and outside of the office."
Profile photo of Drew Ernsting

Drew Ernsting

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how the employees here take the time to get to know you and always remember my policies and stories. They always have the answers to my questions and meet my needs better than any of my previous agencies."
Profile photo of Paul Loughman

Paul Loughman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for almost 20 years. I continue to have excellent service, superb quality products and the opportunity to reduce my rates by my meeting certain criteria."
Profile photo of Caroline Zabroske

Caroline Zabroske

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional on the phone. Julie walked me through the whole process in a way I really appreciated, especially after some negative experience at other insurance providers."
Profile photo of Libby Shiker

Libby Shiker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for more at this agency. Probably the most personable staff I’ve ever encountered! I highly recommend them. They are always happy to be there and ready to help."
Profile photo of Grace Radke

Grace Radke

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Sherry has always taken care of my family, going above and beyond just this year to make sure our roof claim was taken care of. She is very informative and always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Koko Olson

Koko Olson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was wonderful to work with and we were able to save $200 per month by making the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Isabella Velez

Isabella Velez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is there for you anytime you need! She is kind and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. She is passionate about getting you the right insurance that meet your needs."
Profile photo of Parker Stepp

Parker Stepp

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great team! So much knowledge and experience. Marcie helped me out to protect myself. She saw I was under insured and through the time she took she realized I might benefit from a personal liability policy."
Profile photo of Claire Samuel

Claire Samuel

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is fantastic! Julie is our agent and she was able to arrange an amazingly priced policy for our new home and existing auto insurance on a very tight timeline. She was great, and we are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Nina Clune

Nina Clune

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dealings with the employees at this agency have been first-rate! They make it so easy to let you know of any changes you need to make and are always friendly and helpful on the phone."
Profile photo of Charlotte Gaigals

Charlotte Gaigals

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with her office. Julie has a great desire to help people. Thank you Julie and team!"
Profile photo of Chrissie Mealy

Chrissie Mealy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from Progressive to Julie Stoll and her team was one of the best decisions I have made. Having a whole team that is local has been a game-changer. Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Maggie Shiker

Maggie Shiker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several agents who worked for me in the past. Julie is by far the most informed agent I have ever experienced. Her service if far above any I have received. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grace LaSala

Grace LaSala

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have worked with Julie Stoll’s office my entire life so, when it was time for me to buy my own home and car I knew I could rely on her team. I go to them for recommendations for everything and they are always there with a great rec!"
Profile photo of Michael Davidson

Michael Davidson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team cares about you as a person and not just a financial asset. They took the time to really look at me and go over my insurance needs, not just to get more policies but to make sure I was protected."
Profile photo of Janie Mahaffy

Janie Mahaffy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm about a year ago and have had nothing but positive interactions. We have been working with Julie and she was able to save us quite a bit of money with the switch. She and her team have been absolutely awesome and helpful to work with. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of sarah lebourveau

sarah lebourveau

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is hands down the best insurance agency available. I can call in anytime, and they remember you as if you talked to them the day before. They are quick to respond and do everything in their power to make any claim easy on you. I am always happy after I talk to them."
Profile photo of Connor Gracey

Connor Gracey

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They can be reached at any time to assist with problems and questions. They are always trying to find you the best rate they can!"
Profile photo of Nancy Davidson

Nancy Davidson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Julie Stoll’s office is extremely responsive, helpful and top notch. I've been with Julie since we moved here in 2010 and am very pleased with the level of service. Erika is super friendly and immediately helps with any request I throw her way. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Downey

Tom Downey

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been extremely easy to work with. Kim always responds quickly and takes care of everything right away, and has been a great resource whenever I've moved or started new policies."
Profile photo of Leo Shiker

Leo Shiker

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a major problem with a policy for my car. Sherry was in the process of closing and she dropped everything and wouldn't leave until she had promptly and professionally addressed every issue. I have insured several vehicles with Julie’s agency over the years. She and her staff have never failed to provide outstanding service with a human touch. And at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Katie French

Katie French

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional service at this agency! I started out with auto insurance when I relocated to Kansas City and then later homeowners' insurance. I feel I can always count on Julie and staff to be there for my family and I."
Profile photo of Ryan Kelley

Ryan Kelley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant at first about switching to state farm but after being a year into working with Julia and her representatives I am extremely happy. My only regret is not making the switch earlier. They treat their clients like family and no problem is too big or too small."