Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Stoll

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Stoll

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsay Hylan

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team provide fast, friendly and most importantly east to understand sales and service. Julie broke everything down and got me what I needed. Most importantly, I felt comfortable with what I had received."

Harper Davidson

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. Kim is absolutely great to work with. She walks me through any questions I have and brings a smile to my face whenever I have to contact her."

Mitchell Davidson

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Julie Stoll State Farm and her team. Philip worked very hard to find us the best options and rates that would benefit my family and I. I would recommend this office to anyone!"

Maggie Grams

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a lower auto insurance rate and ended up with not only a lower rate, but better coverage. Ericka is very efficient and was delightful to work with through every step of the process."

Carolyn Popper

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience today as I worked with Sherry to register an auto that I purchased over the weekend! I've been with State Farm for years but this was my first experience working with Sherry. She is a joy....professional, knowledgeable and customer service oriented!"

Oliver Davidson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team at State Farm are great! A couple of days ago I needed some homeowner's insurance policy modifications. I called Julie’s office and Zack helped me out immediately. The whole process was quick and easy. Great service!"

Allison Davis

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been on top of things. I really appreciate when I need something, they always get it to me right away. Love this agency and I'm glad that Julie Stoll is my agent."

Grace Coble

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very informative, professional, and genuinely wanted to help me save money on my insurance bill for my vehicle. Highly recommended in my book!"

Deven Knapp

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this office. The employees made me feel very welcome from when I entered all the way through leaving. Zack was patient with me as I kept going back and forth between how much coverage I wanted. He explained the differences in the plans and I feel like I was able to then understand and make the best decision for me. I truly recommend doing business with Julie and her team!"

Andy Ernsting

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that are willing to help out with any of your insurance needs. Always a great experience when visiting the office or speaking over the phone. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Kristi Ernsting

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Julie and her team for many years. They are quick to respond and eager to provide a helping hand. I always have a pleasant experience in and outside of the office."

Matt Raymond

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how the employees here take the time to get to know you and always remember my policies and stories. They always have the answers to my questions and meet my needs better than any of my previous agencies."

Paul Loughman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for almost 20 years. I continue to have excellent service, superb quality products and the opportunity to reduce my rates by my meeting certain criteria."

Caroline Zabroske

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional on the phone. Julie walked me through the whole process in a way I really appreciated, especially after some negative experience at other insurance providers."

Libby Shiker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for more at this agency. Probably the most personable staff I’ve ever encountered! I highly recommend them. They are always happy to be there and ready to help."

Grace Radke

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Sherry has always taken care of my family, going above and beyond just this year to make sure our roof claim was taken care of. She is very informative and always a pleasure to work with"

Koko Olson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was wonderful to work with and we were able to save $200 per month by making the switch to State Farm!"

Isabella Velez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is there for you anytime you need! She is kind and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. She is passionate about getting you the right insurance that meet your needs."

Parker Stepp

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great team! So much knowledge and experience. Marcie helped me out to protect myself. She saw I was under insured and through the time she took she realized I might benefit from a personal liability policy."

Claire Samuel

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is fantastic! Julie is our agent and she was able to arrange an amazingly priced policy for our new home and existing auto insurance on a very tight timeline. She was great, and we are so grateful!"

Nina Clune

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dealings with the employees at this agency have been first-rate! They make it so easy to let you know of any changes you need to make and are always friendly and helpful on the phone."

Charlotte Gaigals

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with her office. Julie has a great desire to help people. Thank you Julie and team!"

Chrissie Mealy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from Progressive to Julie Stoll and her team was one of the best decisions I have made. Having a whole team that is local has been a game-changer. Best customer service!"

Maggie Shiker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several agents who worked for me in the past. Julie is by far the most informed agent I have ever experienced. Her service if far above any I have received. Highly recommend!"

Grace LaSala

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have worked with Julie Stoll’s office my entire life so, when it was time for me to buy my own home and car I knew I could rely on her team. I go to them for recommendations for everything and they are always there with a great rec!"